The CSL Real Estate Market Report provides facts, figures and estimates on the investment, residential and office market in Switzerland and in particular in the Zurich economic region. The CSL Real Estate Market Report is based on a broad range of rents and prices, data from statistical offices and assessments by experienced market participants, economic promoters and experts. In addition, findings from expert interviews with key players in the sector are incorporated.
 
And last but not least, it also reflects the experience our employees gain in their daily work.

RESIDENTIAL MARKET

The CSL Real Estate Market Report covers the rental and property market in Switzerland and in the economic areas of Zurich. You’ll find current rental price ranges and average rents, top and average prices as well as information on vacancy rates and advertising periods.

OFFICE MARKET

You will find current figures on available office spaces and rental prices in the major Swiss agglomerations and especially in the economic area of Zurich. Gain valuable information to help you search for space that suits your company, and for a successful rental.

INVESTMENT MARKET

What are the current returns on residential and commercial investment properties? What trends do experts expect? The Real Estate Market Report provides you with an important basis for making decisions on purchases, sales or the development of your portfolio strategy.

TOOLS

On the website of the Real Estate Market Report we offer you various practical tools for everyday real estate life: an investment calculator, a rental space calculator for office space and the effects on price of tenant improvements as well as a tool for calculating the renewal fund.

YOUR EXPERTS

The Real Estate Market Report is based on the know-how of our experts. Do you have a question? Would you like an up-to-date assessment of yields, the residential or office market? Contact the specialists at CSL Immobilien - we are at your service.

ABOUT US

Learn more about CSL Immobilien AG, our services and our team.

Der CSL Immobilienmarktbericht vermittelt Zahlen, Fakten und Einschätzungen zum Investment-, Wohn- und Büromarkt in der Schweiz und im Speziellen im Wirtschaftsraum Zürich. Der CSL Immobilienmarktbericht basiert auf einer breiten Basis von Angebotsmieten und –preisen, Daten statistischer Ämter sowie Einschätzungen erfahrener Marktteilnehmer, Wirtschaftsförderer und Fachexperten. Zusätzlich fliessen Erkenntnisse aus Experteninterviews mit massgebenden Akteuren der Branche ein.

Und nicht zuletzt reflektiert er auch die Erfahrungen, die unsere Mitarbeiter in der alltäglichen Praxis machen.

WOHNMARKT

Der CSL Immobilienmarktbericht deckt den Miet- und Eigentumsmarkt in der Schweiz sowie in den Regionen des Wirtschaftsraums Zürich ab. Finden Sie aktuelle Mietpreisspannen und Durchschnittsmieten, Top- und Durchschnittspreise sowie Angaben zu Leerstandsziffern und Insertionsdauern.

BÜROMARKT

Finden Sie aktuelle Zahlen zu den verfügbaren Büroflächen und den Mietpreisen in den grossen Schweizer Agglomerationen und speziell im Wirtschaftsraum Zürich. Gewinnen Sie wertvolle Informationen für eine erfolgreiche Vermietung und für die Suche nach Flächen, die zu Ihrem Unternehmen passen.

INVESTMENTMARKT

Wo liegen zur Zeit die Renditen für Anlageimmobilien (Wohnnutzung und kommerzielle Nutzung)? Welche Trends erwarten Expertinnen und Experten? Der Immobilienmarktbericht vermittelt Ihnen wichtige Entscheidungsgrundlagen für Käufe, Verkäufe oder die Entwicklung Ihrer Portfoliostrategie.

TOOLS

Auf der Website des Immobilienmarktberichts bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene praktische Tools für den Immobilienalltag: Einen Investitionsrechner, einen Mietflächenrechner für Büroflächen und die preislichen Auswirkungen von Mieterausbauten sowie einen Hypothekarrechner.

IHRE EXPERTEN

Der Immobilienmarktbericht basiert auf dem Knowhow unserer Expertinnen und Experten. Möchten Sie eine aktuellen Einschätzung zu Mieten oder Preisen im Wohn- oder Büromarkt? Kontaktieren Sie die Spezialistinnen und Spezialisten von CSL Immobilien – wir stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung.

ÜBER UNS

Erfahren Sie mehr über CSL Immobilien AG, unsere Dienstleistungen und unser Team.