The CSL Real Estate Market Report provides facts, figures and estimates on the investment, residential and office market in Switzerland and in particular in the Zurich economic region. The CSL Real Estate Market Report is based on a broad range of rents and prices, data from statistical offices and assessments by experienced market participants, economic promoters and experts. In addition, findings from expert interviews with key players in the sector are incorporated.
 
And last but not least, it also reflects the experience our employees gain in their daily work.

RESIDENTIAL MARKET

The CSL Real Estate Market Report covers the rental and property market in Switzerland and in the economic areas of Zurich. You’ll find current rental price ranges and average rents, top and average prices as well as information on vacancy rates and advertising periods.

OFFICE MARKET

You will find current figures on available office spaces and rental prices in the major Swiss agglomerations and especially in the economic area of Zurich. Gain valuable information to help you search for space that suits your company, and for a successful rental.

INVESTMENT MARKET

What are the current returns on residential and commercial investment properties? What trends do experts expect? The Real Estate Market Report provides you with an important basis for making decisions on purchases, sales or the development of your portfolio strategy.

TOOLS

On the website of the Real Estate Market Report we offer you various practical tools for everyday real estate life: an investment calculator, a rental space calculator for office space and the effects on price of tenant improvements as well as a tool for calculating the renewal fund.

YOUR EXPERTS

The Real Estate Market Report is based on the know-how of our experts. Do you have a question? Would you like an up-to-date assessment of yields, the residential or office market? Contact the specialists at CSL Immobilien - we are at your service.

ABOUT US

Learn more about CSL Immobilien AG, our services and our team.

Rapport sur le marché immobilier de CSL fournit des faits, des chiffres et des estimations sur le marché des investissements, du logement et des bureaux en Suisse et en particulier dans la région économique de Zurich. Le Rapport sur le marché immobilier de CSL est fondé sur un large éventail de loyers et de prix, de données provenant des bureaux de statistique et d'évaluations effectuées par des participants expérimentés du marché, des promoteurs économiques et des experts. De plus, les résultats d'entrevues d'experts avec des intervenants clés du secteur sont incorporés.
 
Enfin, et ce n'est pas le moins important, elle reflète également l'expérience acquise par nos employés dans leur travail quotidien.

MARCHÉ RÉSIDENTIEL

Le CSL Rapport de Marché Immobilier couvre le marché locatif et immobilier en Suisse et dans les régions de l'espace économique Zurichois. Trouvez les fourchettes de prix de location et les loyers moyens actuels, les prix moyens et supérieurs, ainsi que des informations sur les taux d'inoccupation et les durées d'insertion.

MARCHÉ DE BUREAUX

Retrouvez les chiffres actuels sur les surfaces de bureaux disponibles et les prix de location dans les grandes agglomérations suisses et en particulier dans la zone économique de Zurich. Obtenez des informations précieuses pour une location réussie et pour la recherche de l'espace qui convient à votre entreprise.

MARCHÉ DE L'INVESTISSEMENT

Quel est le rendement actuel des immeubles de placement (usage résidentiel et commercial) ? Quelles sont les tendances attendues par les experts ? L'étude du marché immobilier vous fournit une base importante pour prendre des décisions concernant les achats, les ventes ou l'élaboration de votre stratégie de portefeuille.

TOOLS

Sur le site web de l'étude du marché immobilier, nous vous proposons différents outils pratiques pour la vie quotidienne de l'immobilier : un calculateur d'investissement, un calculateur d'espace locatif pour les bureaux et les effets de prix des améliorations locatives, ainsi qu'un calculateur hypothécaire.

VOS EXPERTS

L'étude du marché immobilier est basée sur le savoir-faire de nos experts. Souhaitez-vous une évaluation actualisée des loyers ou des prix sur le marché résidentiel ou des bureaux ? Contactez les spécialistes de CSL Immobilien - nous sommes à votre service.

SUR NOUS

En savoir plus sur CSL Immobilien AG, nos services et notre équipe.